I'm not an angel


You saw all the signs, but you let it go. You closed your eyes. I should told you to leave cause I knew all the time you couldn't handle me. But you're hard to resist when you're on your knees begging me.
I tear you down, I'll make you bleed eternally. Can't help myself from hurting you when it's hurting me. I don't have wings so flying with me won't be easy, cause I'm not an angel. I'm not an angel.

Hate being that wall that you hit when you feel like you gave it all. I keep taking the blame when we both know that I'll never change.
I wasn't always this way. I used to be the one with the halo, but that disappeared when I had my first taste.
And fell from grace. It left me in this place.






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?


A photoblog by
Alexandra Eriksson full with
photography, web design and my view of life